University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Hawaiian & Pacific

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 5
808-956-8264   hawnpac@hawaii.edu   http://library.manoa.hawaii.edu/departments/hp/

Reference librarians and staff are available at UHM Library information desks during scheduled hours to help users locate answers to questions and use a wide range of library resources in print and electronic formats. Brief reference assistance is available to users who telephone the information desks.
September
2017
September 1 - September 2
Friday, September 1
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 2
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 3 - September 9
Sunday, September 3
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 4
Closed

Labor Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, September 5
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 6
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 7
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 8
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 9
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 10 - September 16
Sunday, September 10
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 11
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 12
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 13
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 14
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 15
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 16
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 17 - September 23
Sunday, September 17
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 18
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 19
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 20
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 21
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 22
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 23
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 24 - September 30
Sunday, September 24
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 25
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 26
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 27
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 28
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 29
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 30
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us