University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

ITS CLIC Lab (Sinclair)

Sinclair Library

May
2017
May 1 - May 6
Monday, May 1
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, May 2
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, May 3
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, May 4
24 hours

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, May 5
Midnight – 5:30p

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Saturday, May 6
Noon – 5:30p

Building Hours: 24 hours
May 7 - May 13
Sunday, May 7
Noon – Midnight

Building Hours: 24 hours
Monday, May 8
24 hours

Exam Days
Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, May 9
24 hours

Exam Days
Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, May 10
24 hours

Exam Days
Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, May 11
24 hours

Exam Days
Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, May 12
Midnight – 5:30p

Exam Days
Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, May 13
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
May 14 - May 20
Sunday, May 14
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, May 15
8:00a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, May 16
8:00a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, May 17
8:00a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, May 18
8:00a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Friday, May 19
8:00a – 4:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, May 20
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
May 21 - May 27
Sunday, May 21
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, May 22
8:00a – 5:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, May 23
8:00a – 5:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, May 24
8:00a – 5:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, May 25
8:00a – 5:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, May 26
8:00a – 5:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, May 27
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
May 28 - May 31
Sunday, May 28
Noon – 5:30p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, May 29
Closed

Memorial Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, May 30
8:00a – 5:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, May 31
8:00a – 5:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Note: Access on Study & Exam Days to Hamilton Library (10p-2a) and Sinclair Library (9p-6:30a) is restricted to UH faculty, staff, and students with valid UH IDs (validation is verified by scanning at the Security Guard Desk).
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us