University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Interlibrary Loan Office

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-8568   libill@hawaii.edu   http://library.manoa.hawaii.edu/departments/access/access.html

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
May
2017
May 1 - May 6
Monday, May 1
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, May 2
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, May 3
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, May 4
8:00a – 5:00p

Study Day
Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, May 5
8:00a – 5:00p

Study Day
Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, May 6
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
May 7 - May 13
Sunday, May 7
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 2:00a Next Day
Monday, May 8
8:00a – 5:00p

Exam Days
Building Hours: 7:00a – 2:00a Next Day
Tuesday, May 9
8:00a – 5:00p

Exam Days
Building Hours: 7:00a – 2:00a Next Day
Wednesday, May 10
8:00a – 5:00p

Exam Days
Building Hours: 7:00a – 2:00a Next Day
Thursday, May 11
8:00a – 5:00p

Exam Days
Building Hours: 7:00a – 2:00a Next Day
Friday, May 12
8:00a – 5:00p

Exam Days
Building Hours: 7:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, May 13
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
May 14 - May 20
Sunday, May 14
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, May 15
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, May 16
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, May 17
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, May 18
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Friday, May 19
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, May 20
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
May 21 - May 27
Sunday, May 21
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, May 22
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, May 23
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, May 24
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, May 25
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, May 26
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, May 27
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
May 28 - May 31
Sunday, May 28
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, May 29
Closed

Memorial Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, May 30
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, May 31
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Note: Access on Study & Exam Days to Hamilton Library (10p-2a) and Sinclair Library (9p-6:30a) is restricted to UH faculty, staff, and students with valid UH IDs (validation is verified by scanning at the Security Guard Desk).
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us