University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Interlibrary Loan Office

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-8568   libill@hawaii.edu   http://library.manoa.hawaii.edu/departments/access/access.html

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
September
2017
September 1 - September 2
Friday, September 1
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 2
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 3 - September 9
Sunday, September 3
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 4
Closed

Labor Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, September 5
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 6
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 7
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 8
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 9
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 10 - September 16
Sunday, September 10
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 11
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 12
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 13
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 14
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 15
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 16
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 17 - September 23
Sunday, September 17
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 18
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 19
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 20
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 21
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 22
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 23
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 24 - September 30
Sunday, September 24
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 25
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 26
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 27
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 28
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 29
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 30
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us