University of Hawaii at Manoa Library
August 1 - August 5
Tuesday, August 1
TBA

Wednesday, August 2
TBA

Thursday, August 3
TBA

Friday, August 4
TBA

Saturday, August 5
TBA

August 6 - August 12
Sunday, August 6
TBA

Monday, August 7
TBA

Tuesday, August 8
TBA

Wednesday, August 9
TBA

Thursday, August 10
TBA

Friday, August 11
TBA

Saturday, August 12
TBA

August 13 - August 19
Sunday, August 13
TBA

Monday, August 14
TBA

Tuesday, August 15
TBA

Wednesday, August 16
TBA

Thursday, August 17
TBA

Friday, August 18
TBA

Saturday, August 19
TBA

August 20 - August 26
Sunday, August 20
TBA

Monday, August 21
TBA

Tuesday, August 22
TBA

Wednesday, August 23
TBA

Thursday, August 24
TBA

Friday, August 25
TBA

Saturday, August 26
TBA

August 27 - August 31
Sunday, August 27
TBA

Monday, August 28
TBA

Tuesday, August 29
TBA

Wednesday, August 30
TBA

Thursday, August 31
TBA

Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us