University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

ITS CLIC Lab (Hamilton)

Hamilton Library

October
2017
October 1 - October 7
Sunday, October 1
Same as building hours

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 2
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 3
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 4
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 5
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 6
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 7
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 8 - October 14
Sunday, October 8
Same as building hours

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 9
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 10
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 11
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 12
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 13
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 14
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 15 - October 21
Sunday, October 15
Same as building hours

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 16
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 17
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 18
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 19
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 20
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 21
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 22 - October 28
Sunday, October 22
Same as building hours

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 23
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 24
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 25
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 26
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 27
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 28
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 29 - October 31
Sunday, October 29
Same as building hours

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 30
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 31
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us