University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Wong Audiovisual Center and 3rd Floor Music Stacks

Sinclair Library    sinc@hawaii.edu

October
2017
October 1 - October 7
Sunday, October 1
Noon – 5:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 2
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 3
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 4
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 5
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 6
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 7
Noon – 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 8 - October 14
Sunday, October 8
Noon – 5:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 9
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 10
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 11
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 12
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 13
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 14
Noon – 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 15 - October 21
Sunday, October 15
Noon – 5:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 16
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 17
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 18
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 19
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 20
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 21
Noon – 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 22 - October 28
Sunday, October 22
Noon – 5:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 23
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 24
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 25
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 26
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 27
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 28
Noon – 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 29 - October 31
Sunday, October 29
Noon – 5:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 30
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 31
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us